Johann Sebastian bach: 12 Chorale Preludes



For organ solo. These 12 preludes include "Our Father who art in heaven," "My heart is filled with longing," "Now let us sing with joy," "Rejoice now, Christian souls," "Sleepers wake, a voice is calling," "If thou but suffer God to guide thee," "Come, Holy Ghost, Lord God," "Deck thyself, my soul, with gladness," "Lord Jesus Christ, turn thou to us," "From God naught shall divide me," "Come, savior of the gentiles," and "When we are in deepest need."

Additional Info

Composer Johann Sebastian bach
Publisher G Schirmer Inc
Arrangement Organ (ORG)
Format Score
Genre Classical
Text edited by Franklin Glynn

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12 Chorale Preludes


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.