Philip Glass: Four Movements For Two Pianos

2 Pianos
SKU: DU10824


For two pianos. Commissioned by the Klavier-Festival Ruhr 2008; premiered by pianists Dennis Russell Davies & Maki Namekawa.
Paul Barnes and Alexander Djordjevic

Additional Info

Composer Philip Glass
Publisher Dunvagen Music Publishers
Arrangement Piano (PF(2))
Genre Post-1900

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Four Movements For Two Pianos


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.