Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Larghetto and Allegro in E flat

2 pianos, 4 hands


For 2 pianos 4 hands. This jovial piece is bouncy and involves a lot of fluttering notes with staccato punctuated throughout.

Additional Info

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Publisher G Schirmer Inc
Arrangement Piano Duet (PF DUET)
Format Score and Parts
Genre Classical
Additional Contributor Paul Badura-Skoda

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Larghetto and Allegro in E flat


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.