Michael Gordon: Potassium

2Vn, Va, Vc +Amplification +Electronics (non-printable digital download* only for use on tablets, iPads, and other devices)
Potassium (Full Score)   +$0.00
Potassium (Violin 1)   +$0.00
Potassium (Violin 2)   +$0.00
Potassium (Viola)   +$0.00
Potassium (Cello)   +$0.00
Potassium (Electronics)   +$0.00

* Required Fields


For string quartet with live electronics - score part. In this work, Gordon uses rather simple harmonies which turn into more intricate harmonies with added electronics.

* After purchasing a digital download, please go to My Downloadable Products to download the file. Your file download link never expires so you can use this page as your backup music library (see Terms and Conditions.) The music comes as a stamped, password-protected, non-printable PDF file. Please use your own email address as the password to open the file. The file can be opened on all devices.

Additional Info

Composer Michael Gordon
Publisher Red Poppy
Arrangement String Quartet/Live Electronics (STR QUARTET/ELEC)
Format Digital Set
Genre 20th Century

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Potassium


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.