Our office will be closed Friday, December 22, 2017 until Tuesday, January 2, 2018 for the holiday. No orders will ship during this time. We will process your order as soon as we reopen.×

Roy Harris: The Girl I Left Behind Me

chorus (Package of 10 octavos)


For chorus (vocal score from "Folksong Symphony").
Colorado Symphony Orchestra Chorus

Additional Info

Composer Roy Harris
Publisher Associated Music Publishers Inc
Arrangement Choral (CHOR)
Format Vocal Score
Genre Choral
Language English

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Girl I Left Behind Me


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.