Tarik O'Regan: Virelai: Douce dame jolie

For recorder quartet.
SKU: NOV164593


For recorder quartet.

This arrangement was commissioned by the 2014 Vale of Glamorgan Festival for i Flautisti. It is based on an original composition of the same title commissioned in 2007 by the Orlando Consort.

This piece is dedicated to Danielle Jalowiecka, Kerstin Kubitschek, Jitka Konenc√° and Ilona Veselovsk√°.

Additional Info

Composer Tarik O'Regan
Publisher Chester Music
Format Score and Parts
Genre 20th Century

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virelai: Douce dame jolie


Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.